2022 SCHEDULE

Upcoming Games

Windsor

Sat Feb 5, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

The Aud

Windsor

Fri Feb 11, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

@WFCU Centre

London

Sun Feb 13, 2022

TIP OFF - 2PM

Budweiser Gardens

Sudbury

Mon Feb 14, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

The Aud

Sudbury

Sat Feb 19, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

@Sudbury

London

Mon Feb 21, 2022

TIP OFF - 2PM

The Aud

Untitled design (1)

Thu Feb 24, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

@Jamestown

Syracuse

Fri Feb 25, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

@Syracuse

daytonflight

Sun Feb 27, 2022

TIP OFF - 2PM

The Aud

Sudbury

Tue Mar 1, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

The Aud

London

Sat Mar 5, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

Budweiser Gardens

London

Wed Mar 9, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

Budweiser Gardens

Sudbury

Fri Mar 11, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

The Aud

KOKOMO-BOBKATS-LOGO

Sun Mar 13, 2022

TIP OFF - 2PM

The Aud

Windsor

Fri Mar 18, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

@WFCU Centre

KOKOMO-BOBKATS-LOGO

Sun Mar 20, 2022

TIP OFF - 2PM

@Kokomo

Windsor

Fri Mar 25, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

The Aud

Windsor

Tue Apr 5, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

The Aud

Sudbury

Sat Mar 26, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

@Sudbury

Sudbury

Sat Apr 9, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

@Sudbury

Windsor

Fri Apr 1, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

@WFCU Centre

London

Sat Apr 23, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

The Aud

London

Sat Apr 2, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

The Aud

Untitled design (1)

Sat Apr 30, 2022

TIP OFF - 7PM

The Aud